VinKA LEoNa

MeLoDiEs Of LifE

Posted on: Desember 14, 2008

ALon3 fOR a wHiLe I’VE bEen sEaRcHiNg thRoUgh th3 D4Rk,
FoR tRacEs of th3 LoVE YoU Left inSidE my Lon3Ly hEaRt.
To wEaVE by PicKiNg up th3 PiEcEs tH4t RemAin.
MeLoDiEs of LifE – LoVE’s Lost RefRAin.

OuR Paths th3y Did cRoss, thOugh I cannOt sAy just why,
We Met, We LaUgh3d, We h3Ld on Fast, and th3n We sAid g0odbYe,
And whO’LL hEaR th3 echOes of sToRiEs n3VER ToLd?
Let th3m RiNg oUt LoUd tiLL th3y unfOLd.

In my dEaRest Mem0RiEs, I sEE YoU REacHiNg oUt To Me.
ThOugh YoU’Re g0n3, I stiLL bELiEVE tH4t YoU can caLL oUt my NaMe.

A vOicE fRom th3 Past, JOiNiNg YoURs and Min3.
AdDiNg up th3 LaYeRs of H4Rm0nY.
And So it g0es, on and on.
MeLoDiEs of LifE.
To th3 sky bEYond th3 fLYiNg BiRds – fOReVER and bEYond.

So FaR and aWay, sEE th3 BiRd as it fLiEs by,
GLiDiNg thRoUgh th3 sH4dOws of th3 cLoUds up in th3 sky,
I’VE LAid my Mem0RiEs and dREams up0n thOsE WiNgs.
LEaVE th3m nOw and sEE wH4t Tomm0Row bRiNgs.

In YoUR dEaRest Mem0RiEs, dO YoU ReMembER LoViNg Me?
Was it FaT3 tH4t bRoUght us cLosE and nOw LEaVEs Me bEHind?

A vOicE fRom th3 Past, JOiNiNg YoURs and Min3.
AdDiNg up th3 LaYeRs of H4Rm0nY.
And So it g0es, on and on.
MeLoDiEs of LifE.
To th3 sky bEYond th3 fLYiNg BiRds – fOReVER and bEYond.

If I shOuLd LEaVE tHis Lon3Ly W0RLd bEHind.
YoUR vOicE WiLL stiLL ReMembER oUR MeLody.
Now I knOw We’LL caRRy on.
MeLoDiEs of LifE.
CoMe CiRcLe RoUnd and gRow dEep in oUR hEaRts, as LoNg as We
ReMembER.

(MeLoDiEs Of LifE LyRics by SHiRaToRi EMiKO)

Tinggalkan Balasan

